Evil penguins…

Standard

For some reason penguin’s always bring a smile to my face. I love watching how graceful they are in the water and then how they waddle about on the ice (not so gracefully). I just love penguins and so when I saw this video it made me ‘LOL,’ (laugh out loud) and I had to share it with you:

When I was in my teenage years I was a huge fan of the Wallace and Gromit animated short films, my favourite character being the evil penguin ‘Feathers McGraw.’ I love that he does not say a word or have any facial expressions yet he is so successfully portrayed as sly and deceitful. The subtle humour is brilliant, if you haven’t seen the films yet you can buy them for really cheap online , they are definitely worth a watch. Take a look at the evil penguin in action:

Leave a Reply

